September 19, 2012

HBPA Ontario Elects New Board of Directors

The HBPA of Ontario is pleased to announce that the members have elected a new Board of Directors for a three year term.

Owners: Veronica Attard, Conrad Cohen, William Diamant, Lynne Hindmarsh, Sam Lima, Sherry McLean

Trainers: Roger Attfield, Mark Casse, Nick Gonzalez, Sue Leslie, Danny Vella

The new board will assume their responsibilities at the conclusion of the Annual General Meeting in Toronto slated for Sunday, September 23rd, 2012.

The HBPA extends its thanks to all the candidates for taking part in the election process and to Larry Regan and Stan Fishman for their years of service on the board and their dedication to the HBPA of Ontario and its members.

For further information please contact:
Bridget Bimm, Tel: (416) 747-5252 ext. 25, or  email:

Please visit back often for CTHS news updates.

Home   •   General Info   •   Membership   •   Sales   •   Incentive Program  •  Links   •  Contact us
Canadian Thoroughbred Horse Society - cthsont.Com © 2007 | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use